Skip to content

Middle School Boundary Options

Final 2019-20 Middle School Boundaries

Fort Herriman, Oquirrh Hills, and South Hills Middle Schools will change boundaries to middle school transition boundaries for the 2019-20 school year, then to final middle school boundaries for the 2020-21 school year. Although these schools would experience two boundary changes, boundaries would only be moved once at most for each student.

Elementary School Boundary Options | High School Boundary Options | Main Page